منتديات دريم بوكس  

العودة   منتديات دريم بوكس > > >

Satellite TV Market News Satellite TV Market News

  1  
ThE MaStEr

Live coverage ILS launch of Yahsat 1B
April 20, 2012 16.22 Europe/London By Robert Briel


International Launch Services (ILS) will launch the Yahsat 1B satellite on a Proton M/Breeze M from the Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan on April 24.

The second Yahsat satellite to be launched in one year, Y1B will deliver communications in Ka-band for both commercial and governmental users. It will provide high-data rate internet services for public and private users in the Middle East, Africa and Southwest Asia above the limitations of existing terrestrial and satellite systems.

Y1B commercial communication payload uses Ka-band multi spot-beam technology, achieving cost-effective bandwidth supply through 61 narrow spot beams.

The launch can be followed live via the ILS special video website. Launch takes place 18:18 EDT; 22:18 GMT on April 23rd and 04:18 Baikonur on April 24th. The webcast begins at 18:00 EDT; 22:00 GMT, 04:00 Baikonur.


أقرأ ايضا .. قد يعجبك :

من مواضيعى فى المنتدى

Music Charts (Top 100) Streamer v0.5
Drivers for Vu+Solo2 24/4/2014
احدث شفرات سوفتكام بتاريخ 8/6/2012 Softcam key لكل الأجهزة
شفرة باقة اوربت - تاريخ اليوم 12/9/2012
بتاريخ اليوم 19/10/2012 شفرة باقة الاوربت - orbit biss keys 19/10/2012
SDG image downloader for Vu+ v0.4
new Skins ramiMAHER..b4.hd
ملف قنوات دريم بوكس 800 24/3/2014 CYRUS Setting E2


أدوات الموضوع



الساعة الآن 06:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd
Support: منتديات دريم بوكس